Driver Safety Course
So you woke up a little late and had to hurry to work. Now you’re plan to get there on time has gotten you a ticket. So what’s next? You could simply choose to ignore the ticket, hoping never to encounter another policeman for the rest of your life. On the other hand, you may want to visit the court.
The court will offer you three options. First, you may simply choose to pay the outrageously large fine. Of course this will hurt you both now and later. Now, because it’s a big chunk of money and later, because that ticket stays on your record and you get to pay your insurance man that more, too. The court may also offer deferred disposition. With this option, the fine is slightly less outrageous and your ticket will be dismissed if you receive no additional tickets for a set period of time.
The final option the court will offer will be that of a drivers safety course. With the drivers safety course option, you will pay the smallest fine and you will be given 90 days to complete a driving safety course. Of course, there are hundreds of places where you could take a driver safety course, both online and in traditional classrooms. May we suggest taking your course with Driver Safety Course Texas?
With Driver Safety Course Texas, you will receive a TEA approved driver safety course. This is important as this is ONLY type of course the court will recognize for ticket dismissal. With our course, you will also receive the guaranteed lowest price, 24 hour customer support and the flexibility to complete the course at your own pace on your own computer. A driver safety course from Driver Safety Course Texas will get that ticket dismissed quickly and easily. Get started today!